#20 Refreshing the cache resets my configuration

Open
opened 3 years ago by RosalinaFan573 · 2 comments

The configuration resets every time I refresh the cache. If someone else is reading this, DO NOT INSTALL 3.1.1. Please revert back to 3.1.0 until this bug is fixed.

The configuration resets every time I refresh the cache. If someone else is reading this, DO NOT INSTALL 3.1.1. Please revert back to 3.1.0 until this bug is fixed.
arc13 commented 3 years ago
Owner

Can you look if it happens with 3.1.2?

Can you look if it happens with 3.1.2?
RosalinaFan573 commented 3 years ago
Poster

It does.

It does.
Sign in to join this conversation.
Loading...
Cancel
Save
There is no content yet.