.mailmap 3.9 KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108
  1. #
  2. # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
  3. # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
  4. # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
  5. # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
  6. #
  7. # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
  8. #
  9. Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
  10. Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
  11. Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
  12. Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
  13. Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  14. Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
  15. Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
  16. Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
  17. Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
  18. Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
  19. Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
  20. Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
  21. Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
  22. Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
  23. Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  24. Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
  25. Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
  26. Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
  27. Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
  28. Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
  29. Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
  30. Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  31. Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
  32. David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
  33. David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
  34. Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
  35. Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
  36. Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
  37. Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
  38. Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
  39. Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
  40. Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
  41. Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
  42. Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
  43. Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
  44. Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
  45. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
  46. Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
  47. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
  48. Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
  49. Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
  50. Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
  51. Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
  52. James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
  53. James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
  54. James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
  55. James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
  56. Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
  57. Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
  58. Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
  59. Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
  60. John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
  61. Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
  62. Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
  63. Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
  64. Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
  65. Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
  66. Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
  67. Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
  68. Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
  69. Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
  70. Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
  71. Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
  72. Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
  73. Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
  74. Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
  75. Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
  76. Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
  77. Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
  78. Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
  79. Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
  80. Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
  81. Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
  82. Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
  83. Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
  84. Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
  85. Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
  86. Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
  87. Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
  88. Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
  89. Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
  90. Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
  91. Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
  92. Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
  93. Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
  94. Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
  95. S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
  96. Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
  97. Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
  98. Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
  99. Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
  100. Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
  101. Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
  102. Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
  103. Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
  104. Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
  105. Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
  106. Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>