544 B


There are seven attributes:

  • Strength: The physical output the character is capable of.
  • Intelligence: The rate of learning the character is capable of.
  • Willpower: The inner strength of the character.
  • Agility: The quickness and balance of the character.
  • Endurance: The amount of physical damage the character can stand.
  • Personality: The general likeability of the character.
  • Luck: The favorability of otherwise random events towards the character.

These are more innate than skills but can also be improved.